India vs Sri Lanka T20I LIVE cricket match Streaming: When and Where to Watch IND vs SL in Guwahati Match Live Telecast Online

India vs Sri Lanka T20I LIVE cricket match Streaming: When and Where to Watch IND vs SL in Guwahati Match Live Telecast Online

The flavour of the year 2020 is predominantly going to be of Twenty 20 cricket, with both Men’s and Women’s World Cups scheduled to take place in Australia.

India and Sri Lanka will kick off with the first T20I series of the year. Both sides will look to get things going on a positive note during the three-match series.

Two familiar sides will collide against each other but the return of star Indian pacer Jasprit Bumrah is likely to grab the spotlight. Bumrah, who missed the India’s home season up till now, is in line to make his first appearance after recovering from the lower back injury that kept him out of action.

India vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming, 1st T20I: Team India is all set to square up against Asian neighbours Sri Lanka after a short break from cricket during New Year period. Both teams will lock horns against each other in the first T20I of the three-match T20I series at Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati. Indian speed-gun Jasprit Bumrah returns to the Indian squad after recovering from the back injury, while vice-captain Rohit Sharma has been rested for the three-match T20I series. The match will crucial for Indian southpaw Shikhar Dhawan, who is also returning from injury as he will be looking to get back into form after a string of a poor show. Meanwhile, Sri Lanka team call-up senior player Angelo Mathews for their first series of 2020. India will enter the match as the favourites but Sri Lanka has the ability to pull off a miracle against unsettled Men in Blue. Here are the details of when and where to watch India vs Sri Lanka live first T20I match online on Hotstar and live TV coverage on Star Sports Network and DD Sports.

What are the squads for India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I?

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini and Washington Sundar.

Sri Lanka: Lasith Malinga (captain), Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Angelo Mathews, Dasun Shanaka, Kusal Perera, Niroshan Dickwella, Dhananjaya de Silva, Isuru Udana, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Oshada Fernando, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lahiru Kumara, Kusal Mendis, Lakshan Sandakan and Kasun Rajitha.

Click Here To View Live Match
Previous Post Next Post